The Specialist has stepped in

Show Me


2020 has been a trash year for everyone, to start next year with our best foot forward, we’ve added all the singles from Soul Motive and Two Floors Down, laden with heavyweight names in UK dance music, like Julio Bashmore, Joker, Kahn and El-B, on streaming services and for purchase on Bandcamp.

Online since the very first day of 2021, start this year off with the very best of self care. Click here to (preferably) buy on Bandcamp or stream on all the major streaming sites.

Catch the monthly Lifted Icons radio show on SWU.FM, for a 2 hour dive into game soundtracks and vibes. 

The next two shows:
Show 1: Sunday Jan 17th // 23:00-01:00

Show 2: Sunday Feb 14th // 23:00-01:00

Come, chat and play games with Pete and the team on our discord channel.

New Character


Infinite Detail

Read More

Marching Orders

Read More


Read More